Zuhause » Vorstand


Our Board of Directors reflects MIRA’s coalition of immigrants rights, Bürgerrechte, Arbeitsmarkt, faith-based, and community organizations.  It is composed of the following individuals:

Vorstand 2011-2012

Bill Chandler, Ex Officio
MIRA Founder and Executive Director, Jackson

Staat Rep. Jim Evans, President
AFL-CIO & SCLC, Jackson

Frank Curiel, Vice President
LiUNA, Slidelle, DIE

Dr. Ivory Phillips, Secretary
MASE/CWA, Local 3570, Jackson

Brenda Scott, Treasurer
MASE/CWA, Local 3570, Jackson


Rechtsanwalt L. Patricia Ice, Ex Officio
Director, MIRA Juristisches Projektmanagement, Jackson

Roberta Avila
Steps Coalition, Biloxi

Sanchoni Butler
UAW, Madison

Rev. Goyo de la Cruz
Hispanic Ministries, United Methodist Church, Southaven

Attorney Jaribu Hill
MS Workers’ Center for Human Rights, Greenville

Robert Mena
Peco Foods, UFCW Local 1529, Canton

Omy Gomez Morris
Canton Public Schools, Canton

Elisa Reyes
Peco Foods, LiUNA Local 693, Laurel

Attorney Sorie Tarawally
Private Practice, Jackson

Reverend Jeremy Tobin
Catholic Order of Premontre, Raymond

Gail Tyree
Grassroots Leadership, Southaven


Kommentare sind geschlossen.